SAP HELPDESK : +41 58 590 22 22

“The intuitive user interface of the software developed by Swiss IT-Factory convinced us right away.”

Marco Cellere, Project Manager at the Cellere Group

Simple processes

Software users operate in a familiar setting and draft evaluations according to their own company specifications. The use of customer-specific terminology also facilitates software use.

User navigation is simple and intuitive. The fact that the software can be learned in two to three hours allows you to avoid time-consuming and costly training programmes. Moreover, software users are allowed to work productively from the outset.

All processes involving external partners are simplified because the software solutions are based on SAP. In the areas of IT support, HR recruitment and revision, in particular, service providers are often already familiar with the system.

Tailor-made solutions

More than 5’000 workers already use the software product by Swiss IT-Factory. The Cellere road construction and civil engineering company, with its nine offices throughout German- and Italian-speaking Switzerland, also selected this solution. The company was won over by the intuitive user navigation.

©2018 Swiss-IT-Factory

SAP HELPDESK : +41 58 590 22 22

Die intuitive Bedienung der von Swiss IT-Factory entwickelten Software überzeugte uns auf Anhieb.

Marco Cellere,  Mitglied der Gruppenleitung

Einfache Abläufe

Die Anwender bewegen sich in einem Bereich, der ihnen bereits vertraut ist, und erstellen Auswertungen nach unternehmenseigenen Vorgaben. Die Verwendung kundenspezifischer Fachbegriffe erleichtert die Bedienung.

Die Benutzerführung ist einfach und intuitiv. Da die Softwarebedienung in zwei bis drei Stunden zu erlernen ist, entfallen kosten- und zeitintensive Schulungen, und die Nutzer arbeiten von Beginn an produktiv.

Da die Softwarelösungen auf SAP basieren, werden Abläufe mit externen Partnern vereinfacht. Gerade in den Bereichen IT-Support, Personalrekrutierung und Revision verfügen Anbieter oft bereits über das erforderliche Systemverständnis.

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen

Über 5’000 Benutzer arbeiten bereits mit der Software von Swiss IT-Factory. Auch das Strassen- und Tiefbauunternehmen Cellere mit neun Niederlassungen in der deutsch- und italienischsprachigen Schweiz hat sich für diese Lösung entschieden. Die intuitive Benutzerführung hatte überzeugt.

©2018 Swiss-IT-Factory